The Congress Soundtrack Lyrics

A film by Ari Folman
The Congress Soundtrack Lyrics (2014)

Soundtrack Lyrics from The Congress film 2014

The Congress is Ari Folman's new film starring Robin Wright. Following the success of Waltz With Bashir, The Congress is a live action/animation film based on the novel The Futurological Congress by Stanislaw Lem. The film tells the story of an aging actress with a disabled child who agrees to a large payment to have a full body imaging that will be digitized to create a digital actress controlled by the studio. The film features a beautiful score by Max Richter (Vivaldi Recomposed) and inventive versions of "Forever Young" and "If It Be Your Will" performed by Robin Wright.

The Congress Soundtrack

1. Beginning And Ending
2. Trio in E-Flat Major, D.929
3. Winterreise
4. On the Road to Abrahama 2
5. All Your Joys, All Your Pain
6. In the Cosmic Lobby
7. Out of the Dark
8. The Rebel Attack
9. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
10. Forever Young Lyrics - Robin Wright
11. Nocturne Op. 27/1 in C# Minor
12. In the Garden of Cosmic Speculation
13. Badass Agent Robin
14. She Finds the Child
15. If It Be Your Will Lyrics - Robin Wright


Lyrics from the The Congress Soundtrack

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 THE CONGRESS Forever Young Lyrics - Robin Wright
2 THE CONGRESS If It Be Your Will Lyrics - Robin Wright


Sing-Along Songs
Nursery Rhyme Songs